ARCE Members Only: Changing Old Paradigms: New Evidences from the Pyramid Complex of Sahura at Abusir

07

Mar
+ Add to Calendar

Registration is required

Presented by: Dr. Mohamed Ismail Khaled; Scientific Researcher at the Egyptology Department at Würzburg University

10AM Pacific Time/ 8PM Cairo Time

  • 1:00 PM ET
  • Online-Zoom
For Lecture information Click HERE!